Idaho Falls
50° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Nominees for the 2012-13 Coach of the year Award PT.1

Meet the nominees for the Sports Line and Snake River Landing Coach of the Year Award for a girls' sport. They are Century's Pauline Thiros (volleyball), North Fremont's Ben Lenz (basketball) and Idaho Falls' Chuck Johnson (golf).